HASIT în Europa

HASIT Deutschland

Landshuter Straße 30
85356 Freising
Tel.: +49 8161 602-0
Fax: +49 8161 602-70400
kontakt@hasit.de

Zentrale Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 8161 602-0 
zentrale.verwaltung@hasit.de

Katharina Lutterer
Assistentin Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 8161 602-30
katharina.lutterer@hasit.de

Werk Eichenkofen

Mooslerner Weg 12
85435 Erding
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 8122 120-0
Fax: +49 8122 120-79862
kontakt@hasit.de

Klaus Hastreiter
Geschäftsbereichsleiter
Tel.: +49 8122 120-15
klaus.hastreiter@hasit.de

Monika Bauer
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 8122 120-13
monika.bauer@hasit.de

 

Werk Kissing

Auenstraße 11
86438 Kissing
Tel.: +49 8233 7900-0
Fax: +49 8233 7900-70561
kontakt@hasit.de

Klaus Hastreiter
Geschäftsbereichsleiter
Tel.: +49 8122 120-15
klaus.hastreiter@hasit.de

Monika Bauer
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 8122 120-13
monika.bauer@hasit.de

Werk Crossen

Am Rautenanger 6
07613 Crossen an der Elster
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 36693 494-0
Fax: +49 36693 494-70164
kontakt@hasit.de

Stephan Rackl
Vertriebsleiter Gebiet Mitte
Tel.: +49 941 79595-0
stephan.rackl@asit.de

Raffaela Kraus
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 941 79595-16
raffaela.kraus@hasit.de

 

Werk Regensburg

Ditthornstraße 18
93055 Regensburg
Tel.: +49 941 79595-0
Fax: +49 941 79595-70980
kontakt@hasit.de

Robert Kellner
Geschäftsbereichsleiter
Tel.: +49 941 79595-15
robert.kellner@hasit.de

Raffaela Kraus
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 941 79595-16
raffaela.kraus@hasit.de

Werk Ammerbuch-Aitlingen

Berger Weg 1
72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 7032 973-0
Fax: +49 7032 973-70262
kontakt@hasit.de

Johannes Worschech
Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 7032 973-202
johannes.worschech@hasit.de

Petra Barth
Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel.: +49 7032 973 109
petra.barth@hasit.de

 

Werk Schwarzenfeld

Karl-Knab-Straße 44
92521 Schwarzenfeld
Tel.: +49 9435 92-0
Fax: +49 9435 92-70761
kontakt@hasit.de

N.N.
Geschäftsbereichsleiter
Tel.: +49 9435 92-49700
kontakt@hasit.de

Marianne Heller
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 9435 92-49702
marianne.heller@hasit.de

HASIT Česká

CENTRÁLA

HASIT Šumavské vápenice a omítkárny, s.r.o.

Velké Hydčice 91
341 01 Horažďovice
Česká Republika
 
Tel: +420 376 531 111
Fax: +420 376 531 495

hasit@hasit.cz
prodej@hasit.cz
dispovh@hasit.cz

Sklad Praha

Mstětice 32
250 91 Zeleneč
 
Tel: + 420 326 700 600
Fax: +420 326 700 606

dispopha@hasit.cz

Závod Brno

Tovární 1
643 00 Brno Chrlice
 
Tel: + 420 545 549 777
Fax: + 420 545 549 713

dispobr@hasit.cz

Sklad Ostrava

Ostravská 1818
748 01 Hlučín
 
Tel: + 420 595 020 888
Fax: + 420 595 020 814

dispohl@hasit.cz
 

Se încarcă...